Welcome to Our Community

Unlock hidden features. Sign Up for Free Today!

Parthenon

Discussion in '3D printers' started by wesner0019, Dec 10, 2014.

  1. wesner0019

    Builder

    Joined:
    Dec 5, 2014
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    1
    wesner0019 published a new build:

    Read more about this build...
     
  2. brbubba

    brbubba Well-Known
    Builder

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2014
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    5
    What program did you use for the renders?
     
  3. wesner0019

    Builder

    Joined:
    Dec 5, 2014
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    1
    I used Autocad Fusion 360. Its a free program if your a hobbyist.
     
  4. brbubba

    brbubba Well-Known
    Builder

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2014
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    5
    I used to use Inventor quite extensively, but am not familiar with that AutoDesk product. I'll have to check it out, thanks.
     
  5. Val Cocora

    Val Cocora Veteran
    Builder

    Joined:
    May 19, 2014
    Messages:
    169
    Likes Received:
    25
    I believe Inventor can render as well. If not, you could always load the dwg in AutoCAD and render it there.
     

Share This Page

  • About Us

    The OpenBuilds Team is dedicated helping you to Dream it - Build it - Share it! Collaborate on our forums and be sure to visit the Part Store for all your Building needs!
  • Like us on Facebook

  • Support Open Source FairShare Program!

    OpenBuilds FairShare Give Back Program provide resources to Open Source projects, developers and schools around the world. Invest in your future by helping others develop theirs!

    Donate to FairShare!